Skip to product information
1 of 3

Ruto Kasahara / Luck & Peace

Ruto Kasahara / Luck & Peace

Regular price ¥4,180 JPY
Regular price ¥4,180 JPY Sale price ¥4,180 JPY
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ruto Kasahara's second album "Luck & Peace" is finally available on vinyl!

The title track "Luck & Peace" is once again produced by Shingo.S, who gained a lot of attention with his EP "are you down tonight."

The positive-thinking lyrics were co-written with RUNG HYANG.

Other songs included are the digital single "Soredemo," released during the COVID-19 pandemic in 2020, and four songs from the popular EP "are you down tonight," produced by Shingo.S. "Summer Time Mood," which became a staple song to sing at the beach in the summer with FM Northwave/DJ Katsunori.

"Time Limit" reached number one on iTunes and features a fantastic chorus by mahya.

A luxurious full album containing 10 songs including "Real Love" produced by UNI-Qreatives.

This neo-soul work by Kasahara Ruto has its roots in good old soul music, but also incorporates modern techniques and sensibilities.


  • YEAR
  • Japan
  • Arigato Records
  • 2024
  • S
  • ※コンディション
  • S=新品またはシールド
  • A=新品、シールドに近い状態
  • B+=使用頻度はあるが程度が良い状態
  • B=使用頻度、傷等があるが再生に問題がない状態
  • B- =盤に傷のほうがあり、再生の際にノイズが多数入ってしまう状態
  • C=傷や盤そりによる音飛びがある状態


View full details