Skip to product information
1 of 2

Ohtoro & Nick Kurosawa / DOWNHILL

Ohtoro & Nick Kurosawa / DOWNHILL

Regular price ¥2,860 JPY
Regular price ¥2,860 JPY Sale price ¥2,860 JPY
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The popular song "DOWNHILL" from "YONSEI" released in 2018 is now available on a long-awaited 7-inch!

This album was made possible through direct negotiations with POOL SIDE, and is a must-listen for DJs, as well as record and music lovers.

Nick Kurosawa captivated many Japanese fans with his soulful singing style and powerful vocal quality when he visited Japan in 2019. Ohtoro, who has been producing music for a long time as Nick Kurosawa's musical partner, has discovered and produced many artists in "today's Hawaii". He has captivated many people with his numerous songs that bring out new sides of the artists.

This album is packed with the real music scene of Hawaii today, and it is limited in quantity and will probably only be available in Japan at POOL SIDE. It is no exaggeration to say that this is Nick Kurosawa & Ohtoro's masterpiece, which often sells out on the same day it arrives.

*If you purchase a single item, it will be shipped by letter pack. Please note.


  • YEAR
  • 2021
  • S
  • ※コンディション
  • S=新品またはシールド
  • A=新品、シールドに近い状態
  • B+=使用頻度はあるが程度が良い状態
  • B=使用頻度、傷等があるが再生に問題がない状態
  • B- =盤に傷のほうがあり、再生の際にノイズが多数入ってしまう状態
  • C=傷や盤そりによる音飛びがある状態


View full details